Beyond Reason


David

Posted in Personal by Abigail on December 9, 2006

To whoever planted the David statue directly outside my house, thanks! I always wanted my own 4-foot tall David statue.

Actually, this morning, as I left my house, the statue scared the heck out of me. That was exciting.

2 Responses to 'David'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'David'.

  1. Steven P. said,

    Most excellent, though I did not put it there.

  2. amandalaine said,

    I’m shaking my head at you. I have no words to say.


Leave a Reply

